How do I Cancel a trip

How do I Cancel a trip

How to Cancel a trip 

Go to the Main menu and select Your Trip Requests. Use the sort options or just look through your list of trips to find the trip that you want to cancel.

 

 

 

Find your trip and select that trip by clicking anywhere on the line.



Scroll to the bottom of the screen and select “Cancel Trip and Reservations”

 

 

 

You will receive a cancellation message and all approvers will also be notified of this cancellation. If a vehicle has been assigned, the vehicle will be canceled and the vehicle owner will be notified.

 

 

 

    • Related Articles

    • Can I cancel a trip once it has been marked "Approved for Payment"? (for admin use)

      Cancelling a trip after invoice has been marked “Approved for Payment” Go into the trip request by clicking the trip number and scroll down until you find the bus number. Click on the bus number - if more than one bus was used for the trip you will ...
    • Submitting a request for a field trip

      Submitting a request for a field trip Login using your link for Travel Tracker. Your email address is your user name. Use the password that you created when you registered. To submit a request, click on the Main tab. Click on “Submit a request” The ...
    • Submitting a request for an athletic trip

      Submitting a request for an athletic trip Login using your link for Travel Tracker. Your email address is your user name. Use the password that you created when you registered.     To submit a request, click on the Main tab. Click on “Submit a ...
    • Cancelling or Deleting an Opportunity

      As a Volunteer Coordinator, you can make changes to any Opportunity within your approved site(s).   To cancel or delete the opportunity, 1) Search for the Opportunity you are wanting to delete using the Opportunities Management page. 2) Click on the ...
    • Approving a Trip

      Approving a Trip There are 2 ways to access trips that are waiting on your approval.  The first is through the email that you will receive when a user requests a trip that needs your approval.  In the email that you receive, there will be a link ...